Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Contact Us

Office: 952-681-6003
Fax: 952-681-6001
Attendance: 952-681-6002 
Health office: 952-681-6008
District transportation: 952-681-6300

Principal

Jeremy Kuhns
952-681-6000
jkuhns@isd271.org

Student Support Dean

Colleen  Johanneck
952-681-6025
cjohanneck@isd271.org

School Secretary

Patty Luedtke
952-681-6000
pluedtke@isd271.org

Indian Mounds English/Spanish ESL para

Kristen Gutierrez
952-681-6038
kgutierrez1@isd271.org

Equity Specialist

Adriana De La Cruz Ventura
952-681-6053
adelacruzventura@isd271.org

Youth and Family Coordinator

Kids' SAFARI
Pat Koch
952-681-6007
pkoch@isd271.org

PTA president

Charlotte Westby
indianmoundspta@gmail.com

School Board Ambassador

Dawn Steigauf
952-297-2365
dsteigauf@isd271.org

School Webmaster

Kristi Johnson
kjohnso@isd271.org

Harassment and Violence Reporting Form
Use this form to report issues relating to harassment and violence. Bloomington Public Schools maintains a firm policy prohibiting all forms of harassment and violence. Everyone is to be treated with respect and dignity. Harassment or violence by any student, teacher, administrator or other school personnel which creates an intimidating environment will not be tolerated under any circumstances.

Link to Peachjar Newsletter